• Pateros Wrestling

    Head Coach: Bill Haley

    Assistant Coach: Shane Kelly

    Phone: 509.923.2343

    Email: bhaley@pateros.org

     

     

    PATEROS HIGH SCHOOL

    2017-18 WRESTLING

     

    Date              Opponent                   Site             Time          Bus

     

    Nov 16, Mon           Start of Season

     

    Dec 2, Sat                Davenport Tournament          Davenport             10:00 am             5:15 am          

     

    Dec 6, Wed              Liberty Bell Mixer                    Liberty Bell HS     6:00 pm               4:00 pm         

     

    Dec 8, Fri                Oroville Mix                              Oroville                  6:00 pm               3:00 pm         

     

    Dec 9, Sat                Okanogan Tourney                  Okanogan              10:00 am             7:00 am

     

    Dec 16, Sat              NOHI Tourney                         Oroville                  10:00 am             5:45 AM

     

    Dec 30, Sat              Chelan tourney                         Chelan                   10:00 AM

     

    Jan 6, Sat                Warden Tourney                     Warden                  10:00 am             5:00 am

                                                                                                                                                   

    Jan 13, Sat              Rainier Tourney                       Rainier                   10:00 am             Friday

                                                              

    Jan 18, Thurs          Oroville, Chelan, LB,??            Pateros                   6:00 pm               Home

     

    Jan 20, Sat              Kittitas Tourney                       Kittitas                   10:00 AM            5:00 am

     

    Jan 27, Sat              League Mix                               TBD                       TBD                    5:45 am

                                    

    Feb 3, Sat                Sub Regional Tournament      TBD                       9:00 am               TBD

    Feb 9-10                  Regional Tournament              TBD                       5:00 pm Fri, 10 am Sat

    Feb 15-17                State Tournament                    Tacoma                  9:00 am

     

    Coach Bill Haley        (W) 923-2377   (H) 670-3246

    Coach Shane Kelly    (Cell) 449-3919

     

    10/26/17