Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Title School Email
Allen Melodie Business Manager District mallen@pateros.org
Arellano Edgar Student Services Specialist K-12 earellano@pateros.org
Baird Patricia Migrant Recruiter/Clerk K-12 pbaird@pateros.org
Beard Kim Resource Room Para K-12 kbeard@pateros.org
Bishop Eileen JH & HS Math/Science K-12 ebishop@pateros.org
Blackburn Lyle CTE AG K-12 lblackburn@pateros.org
Bowles Susie Food Services Director District sbowles@pateros.org
Butler Brandon Fifth Grade Teacher K-12 bbutler@pateros.org
Carlson Jennifer Spanish Teacher K-12 jcarlson@pateros.org
Carrington Heather Resource Room Para K-12 hcarrington@pateros.org
Clay Shannon MHP K-12 sclay@pateros.org
Crawford Blythe Title I Para K-12 bcrawford@pateros.org
Darwood Elyse Language Arts K-12 edarwood@pateros.org
Davies Lois Superintendent District ldavies@pateros.org
Desimone Heidi Nurse K-12 hdesimone@pateros.org
Ehlenbach Linda District Office Ex Admin Asst District lehlenbach@pateros.org
Ewing Crystal Fourth Grade Teacher K-12 cewing@pateros.org
Fernandez Darlina Para Pro K-12 dfernandez@pateros.org
Field Jim Custodian District jfield@pateros.org
Freedman Sabrina Health/P.E. K-12 sfreedman@pateros.org
Freels Heather Title I Instructional Para Pro K-12 hfreels@pateros.org
Gelstin Debbi Kindergarten Teacher K-12 dgelstin@pateros.org
Getzin Jason Transportation Director District jgetzin@pateros.org
Haley Bill Business/Tech/Elementary P.E. Teacher K-12 bhaley@pateros.org
Haley Pam Librarian K-12 phaley@pateros.org
Harvey Kerry First Grade Teacher K-12 kharvey@pateros.org
Hayes Joe Bus Driver District JHayes@pateros.org
Hernandez Alexandra Attendance/Health Clerk K-12 ahernandez@pateros.org
Hixon Kelly Sixth Grade Teacher K-12 khixon@pateros.org
Hofmann Jerri Lee Title 1 Para K-12 jhofmann@pateros.org
Hull Mike K-12 Principal K-12 mhull@pateros.org
Johanson Anita Title 1/Reading Specialist K-12 ajohanson@pateros.org
Lund Phil Bus Driver District plund@pateros.org
McBride Jonathan Band/Music K-12 jmcbride@pateros.org
McCulley Joy Social Studies/Reading Specialist K-12 jmcculley@pateros.org
Mortimer Sheri Special Education Director K-12 smortimer@pateros.org
Oborne Clara Third Grade Teacher K-12 coborne@pateros.org
O'Brien Samantha Para Pro K-12 sobrien@pateros.org
Perez Hugo Custodian District hperez@pateros.org
Raust Brian Maintenance & Operations Director District braust@pateros.org
Rose Jaydon Grounds Keeper/Bus Driver District jrose@pateros.org
Rozell Shelley Speech Pathologist District srozell@pateros.org
Sanchez Ana Title I Para K-12 asanchez@pateros.org
Sherrard Megan Para Pro K-12 MSherrard@pateros.org
Simmons Jessica Kindergarten Para K-12 jsimmons@pateros.org
Slater Dona K-12 Secretary K-12 dslater@pateros.org
Sloss Amanda Para Pro K-12 asloss@pateros.org
Sloss Ray Bus Driver District rsloss@pateros.org
Solorzano Susan Food Service Assistant District ssolorzano@pateros.org
Steenhard Todd Fine Arts K-12 tsteenhard@pateros.org